Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5023408919 A Single Woman in Belcamp, MD 46 / Database programmer and report designer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Belcamp
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: strayer
  • Religion: Christian

Belcamp, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Belcamp, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from strayer. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like spending time working on home improvement projects, there's always a project to work on it seems! I also enjoy going to live events (music, comedy shows, festivals, etc) and I also like to spending time outdoors hiking, swimming or anything on the water.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to dinner and listening to live music or going to live events and when possible I enjoy going to the beach since I love the water. When I can I try to get to an Ironbirds game or two in the summer and like going to Raven's stadium in the fall to watch a football game. In the winter I also enjoy snow skiing though I am still on those beginner slopes. When I'm not working, I spend time exercising, swimming or anything else that gets me outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is a gentleman, is honest and loves life. He's someone who is adventurous but also likes to sit back, relax and snuggle together while watching a good movie. He's someone who is responsible, fun loving, confident, positive and affectionate. Ultimately, I am looking for a man that I can't wait to come home to and to spend time with. The right man will be independent but also enjoy quality time together. He will want to hold hands in public and will be family oriented. Lastly, he's someone I can count on and who I can talk to.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm ornery and like to get my way but always do it playfully and with a smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading mysteries and romance novels. I am currently reading John Saul's Shadows which is really good so far, you'll have to ask me how it ends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son and his seemingly limitless energy kind of like the Energizer Bunny.
  2. NFL football, I live for Monday nights!!
  3. A big juicy steak on the grill.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people could see that I am more talkative than you would think because I am a little bit reserved when first meeting new people. I enjoy good conversation and try to stay up on current events.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am a fun loving, easy going person; I am just as happy snuggling on the couch as going to a football game (and I love football). I enjoy quiet time at home watching TV but I also I enjoy the adventure of going out and discovering new places. I treasure one-on-one time with my significant other and I am sort of a romantic at heart so I enjoy doing things like making him is favorite dinner or leaving him notes in his pocket to make him feel special. At work I am an ambitious person who is always studying to advance my career. I am in search of the better things that life has to offer.

Music I like to listen to

disturbed, creed, gosmack, judas priest, metallica

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

iron man, star trek, gladiator

TV I like to Watch

True Crime