Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5023009519 A Single Woman in Perry, OK 47 / Customer Service Rep. for Insurance company

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Perry
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Perry, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Perry, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my girls. They are the world to me. I attend every event that I am able to like class parties, games, etc. Whoever I become involved with will have to be ok with that.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play softball. I am on a co-ed team. Watching my girls play softball, basketball is also what I do. I am up for most anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty- don't lead me on. If you want me you want me, if you don't then leave me alone. I have been lead on one time too many and don't care to go down that road again.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am quiet. I really could not say what they notice about me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Can't remember the last book I read. If I read I get sleepy !!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Kids
  2. My Family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a huge heart and that I am not stuck up. I am quiet until you get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I just really want to find someone that will love me without any hesitation. When I love it is all the way or nothing. I don't want to give all of myself for only half of you.