Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5021990419 A Single Woman in Statesboro, GA 31 / Student.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Statesboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Statesboro, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Statesboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about being a person that others can go to when they need help and showing others how important they are to me. I love to help people and always be there when someone needs me. I like to surprise people with homemade gifts or notes just to remind someone I'm thinking of them. So, basically, I'm passionate about making people feel loved and letting them know I appreciate anything and everything they've done for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Arts & Crafts! Which sounds completely dorky but most of the time it's painting or designing something for the walls. 2. Watching TV. I don't get too much down time so sometimes it's nice to just sit down and lay back for awhile.3. Photography. Ever since high school I've loved photography--love the ability to capture a moment for a lifetime.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family--hands down.
  2. My genuine, true friends.
  3. My mistakes and hard times that have made me who I am today.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working