Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5021868510 A Single Woman in Las Cruces, NM 30 / Educational Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Las Cruces
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Las Cruces, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Las Cruces, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a good parent, Becoming a children's librarian

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Spending time with my son, Spending time with my family in general, And just hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Respect, and just a bit of romance

The first thing people notice about me

How quiet and shy I am

The last book I read and enjoyed

Einstein's Dreams: it was very insightful and I admire Einstein greatly

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How outgoing I really am

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

Respect is very important

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

fools rush in, when harry met sally, a walk in the clouds