Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5021788014 A Single Woman in Independence, MO 40 / accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Independence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • University: park university

Independence, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Independence, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from park university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, kindness towards others, friends, family, pets - all of the things that matter to me!

I typically spend my leisure time

Some traveling, doing occasional 5ks, going to movies, hanging out with friends. I bought a bicycle last year on Craigslist, and found I really enjoy riding on some of the trails around here. I also hiked a few weekend trips in a past relationship, and found that I liked that too!

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor. I love to laugh, and I have a wacky sense of humor and need somebody to appreciate that! I can't be serious 100% of the time.I'm not really much of a sports person, so unfortunately I can't offer a whole lot of support there!I also am not a church-goer. I don't hold it against someone else, but I'm probably not going to join you!

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I wish I could put something really thoughtful, funny, or inspirational here - but I'm 6 months away from finishing my MBA, so textbooks are pretty much my main reading material right now. I do love to read though when I get the free time to do it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a good job with a great company!
  2. I have great friends.
  3. My traveling opportunities.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart. It takes a bit to get in, but once you're in, you're in!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Not just yet....

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama