Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5021767411 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 30 / Photographer and Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family. They are there for me through everything and I know I could never get to where I am, without their unending support.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love taking pictures, it is definately my favorite pastime. I also really enjoy spending time outdoors, camping fishing or just reading a book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has a great personality and sense of humor who I can connect with and have a good laugh with too.

The first thing people notice about me

People probably notice that I am shy right off bat.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Probably something by Dean Koontz. His books keep me on the edge of my seat.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. The talents I have been given
  3. The people I love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That under the shyness, I am fun and easy to talk to.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am an open book, don't be afraid to ask me anything.