Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5021763413 A Single Woman in Fairmont, MN 45 / Full-Time Student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Fairmont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fairmont, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairmont, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. I like to take the time to stop and smell the roses, and honesty is extremely important to me. When I like or love someone, it is deeply and passionately. My children are top priority with me. My man has to be gentle, loving, and strong. If he has interests I do not share, I will try to develop that interest or at least appreciate it. I put more stock in a great personality, great conversation, appreciation for life, and sexual compatability than in a person's physical appearance because that can change. When you love someone, they are attractive to you.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, write poetry, and spend time with family and friends. I like long walks and being outside to appreciated the beauty around me. Camping is great as long as it isnt in a tent! I love the smell of campfires and red roses. Also like to play games and watch movies. I would love to see new places with my Mr. Right.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. family and friends
  3. the beauty in nature

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing