Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5021762419 A Single Man in Greenwood, IN 28 / Motorcycle Sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Greenwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Greenwood, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greenwood, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions lie in a few different areas. I love cars, motorcycles, working out, deepening my faith, and spending time with my family. I am still pretty young and have yet to explore all the avenues available to me for fulfilling my passions. I look to Christ for my strength, the local gym for my physical strength, my family for guidance, and my work is an outlet for the motorcycle interest. I want to live a life pleasing to Christ and seek to do what He asks of me in the great adventure of my life yet to be.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of my time in the gym. Thai boxing is an activity I enjoy once a week. I attend Bible Study a couple times a week. Video games and movies take up some of my time in the evenings.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Salvation
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Physically Fit