Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5021750714 A Single Woman in Spokane, WA 33 / Legal Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spokane
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Spokane, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spokane, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Photography, music, art, reading, writing, people-watching... camping, hiking, swimming... and working on making myself a better person through life experiences and will power. I am always learning new things about everything around me, including myself. Knowledge is power.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking pictures, reading, video games, and doing things to better myself emotionally and physically. In the summer, I enjoy camping and hiking and spending time in the woods. I enjoy going out with friends and dancing until my feet will dance no more, even if I look like a dweeb, I have a great time and feel awesome doing it.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility in all senses of the word. Somebody independent and grounded who stimulates my mind

The first thing people notice about me

Depends on who it is and what the occasion is. I can be very enthusiastic and funny, or very quiet and easy-going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Possible Side Effects by Augusten Burroughs It was just a very well-written, hilarious, and easy to relate to memoir.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. empathy
  2. the ability to see the beauty in almost everything
  3. the ability to feel, learn, and grow

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am deep in thoughts and understanding, and I'm a very layered and beautiful person

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Perceptive

A little more about me

I have a 6 year old son who lives with his father here in Spokane whom I see on weekends. I give awesome back rubs! :)

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography