Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5021744021 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 47 / paramedical esthetician

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about animals. Growing up an Iowa 'farm girl', I have always had animals in my life from pet pigs to hamsters. Now that I am grown up I don't have pet pigs or hamsters anymore...just my dog, Pierre.

I typically spend my leisure time

I absolutely love to watch UFC on TV and try to make it to any amateur or pro events that I can attend. I also love to camp, hike, and fish.

The most influential person in my life has been

Devotion.

The first thing people notice about me

My out going nature & friendly nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Marley and Me by John Grogan. It is about a dog who is not the most well behaved animal but is loving, loyal, and devoted and teaches his family about unconditional love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family.
  2. My health.
  3. Living in the USA.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How 'outdoorsy' I am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am a good person with a good heart. I love to enjoy the simple things in life. I would love to find someone who is not pretentious and who is confident and secure with himself.