Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5021738421 A Single Woman in Blaine, MN 35 / Nursing

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Blaine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Blaine, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Blaine, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, friends and career. I love to help others and enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I love going to our two cabins to camp, going for walks, snowmobiling and just relaxing on the lake.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I love to spend the winter at our cabin up North and in the summer spending time at our lake home. I also love to spend time going out with friends/family.

The most influential person in my life has been

HONESTY!!! Let's face it, we all have been in those relationships where you feel like your on a roller coaster. Well, it's finally my turn to get off.

The first thing people notice about me

Besides my big brown eyes and long eyelashes they notice how I can light up the room with my personality and loyalty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was called "Tweak". It was on Oprah's Book List so I figured I would give it a shot. So inbetween reading text books I got a little reading in at night. This book was about a young man and his struggle with chemical dependency. It was a good book but the end was a bit off. But hey, anything is better than a text book :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and the relationship I have with them
  2. Pursuing my career in Nursing
  3. My ability to cope when life gives you lemons

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That under this tuff exterior that I protray is a women who does care and does get hurt. and that I will no longer be a doormat.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am an easy going women who enjoys new adventures and challenges each day.