Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5021737013 A Single Man in Thornton, CO 47 / Business Owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Thornton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Thornton, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Thornton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Work, Fun

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my Harley, it's business during the week. If weather is nice, riding on weekend. I do try to ride to work during the week.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest

The first thing people notice about me

Treats people as I want to be treated

The last book I read and enjoyed

currently reading autocad tutorial. Dont have time to go to school so I am teaching myself autocad

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Being genuine

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

I am in Denver 6 and sometimes 7 days a week. My office is in Denver. I come to Elbert to close my eyes for a few hours and back to Denver. I like it in Elbert, small town, peaceful, quiet. I am from a small town in Nebraska. Big Husker fan.