Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5021733911 A Single Woman in Blacksburg, SC 61 / homemaker

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Blacksburg
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Blacksburg, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Blacksburg, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life in general--and believe that that you live for today and that you caanot change yesterday.I value very much my closeness with my family and passionate about my private time and the girls weekend away trip.

I typically spend my leisure time

weekend trips,relaxing with a good glass of wine and spending time alone,play computer games

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,trusting,loyal and not jealous,possessive or controlling

The first thing people notice about me

MY brown eyes and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

How To Be a Better You---self improvement thru Gods verse

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family,Good Friends
  2. MyHealth
  3. My patience,honesty and loyalty and GOD

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am recently widowed 10/24/07 by a drunk driver that killed my husband of 28 years--still going thru the legal battles of that. Was in a relationship with a man that turned out to be very possessively jealous and a user of people--could not share me even with my kids. THAT WILL NEVER happen again!!