Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5021732321 A Single Woman in Ocala, FL 58 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Ocala
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Ocala, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ocala, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about the welfare of my 2 sons and daughter-in-law; being the best nurse I can be(R.N. x 30 yrs, eye surgery x 20 yrs); living life to the fullest; and finding happiness in everything I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outdoors around water, going to sporting events, relaxing with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

A fun personality and great sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My laughter and my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

THE SHACK by Wm. Paul Young. Reading this book was time well- invested!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two sons.
  2. Family and friends.
  3. All the blessings I have in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a tender, loving, soft-hearted lady

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I really enjoy UF football, IU basketball, boating, watching sports, Nascar races, fishing, anything outdoors, girly things like FLOWERS, PRETTY CLOTHES AND BEING PAMPERED !!!! I love life ! Moved here from Indiana summer 2007 and love it! I'm a transplanted Hoosier!!! I have been told several times that I'm much prettier then my eHarmony photo!! I'll let you be the judge of that!!!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf