Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5021728910 A Single Man in Saugus, MA 37 / Computer Geek

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Saugus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Saugus, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saugus, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music has always been a huge part in my life, though im not much of a singer, i do make an attempt at it. I also have been playing guitar since i was about 8 years old, and play bass, and a little piano. I aslo love being outdoors, from camping, to hiking, to a lazy day on the beach. Recently got into photography as well, Nothing like throwing on some headphones, and going on a no destination walk with a camera.

I typically spend my leisure time

Mostly listening to music, but i can be found strolling the beach, hiking the woods, and taking photos.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, honesty, loyalty, goofy.

The first thing people notice about me

tattoos

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last few books i read were all work related.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Music

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Respectful

A little more about me

I have ALOT of tattoos don't let it scare ya away...

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

bruno mars, jason aldean, ramones, iron maiden, allison krouse

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop