Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5021707217 A Single Man in Centerville, GA 59 / Gov't Employee

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Centerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Centerville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Centerville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about trying to get inshape and staying there, learning to play the guitar and riding my motorcycle away from the city, it's such a great escape.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watch a movie, read a book, if I can find an interesting place to hike, that's relaxing, get out of town, away of the noise or get on the bike and go for a cruise, see some sights...clear my head.

The most influential person in my life has been

I can't just zero in on one; all these qualities are important to me: A youthful spirit, playful with a good sense of humor but grounded with common sense and smarts. Intelligent women are very sexy.

The first thing people notice about me

I listen

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Power of Now by: Eckhart Tolle. He makes enlightenment seem attainable and necessary for both individual peace and health of the planet. It helped me understand the way I think about myself in a more positive manner.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parents that loved me & taught me how to be a good man
  2. Spiritual guidence that has helped me through some difficult times
  3. A handful of some very good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I believe my sincerity, I try to be straight up with people as difficult as it may be at times

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm kind of an introvert, quiet so I'm looking for someone at the other end of the scale to help balance me out, if that makes any sense.