Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5021698413 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 33 / middle school teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling and random adventures. Just got back from another fabulous Europe trip with the girls. Would like to find someone with the same interests and excitement about the world. Not just learning about it, but enjoying it as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

dinner with friends, roadtrips, movies, cooking, kickball, running.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

that I am generally having a good time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

What great teachers do differently. It was very motivational, inspiring, when I was facing some difficult times during the school year.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. famiy
  2. my education/job
  3. my life adventures thus far!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not sure...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Hard Working

A little more about me

Have been in Tampa for about three years now, spent time getting my career "started", looking to meet young professionals who do a little of everything!