Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5021696616 A Single Woman in Greenville, SC 31 / Head Concierge

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. There are so many things to do, see, eat, drink, feel, and explore and I want to experience it all.

I typically spend my leisure time

I just like to have fun, no matter what I'm doing. If I'm with people I care about and having a good time, then life is good. I like to sit at home with a bottle of wine, or go out and party. I like to sit in a park all day or jump on a plane and fly half-way around the world. I love music and movies, going to shows, going to ballgames. I love to read and sit at home and watch tv. I'll try anything once and I'm always up for an adventure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My little girl.
  2. My loving and supportive family.
  3. The best friends a girl could ask for.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Passionate, Spontaneous