Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5020262326 A Single Woman in Hurricane, WV 33 / Administrative Assistant, Accounting,

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Hurricane
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hurricane, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hurricane, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning and experiencing new things in life. I try to absorb as much knowledge as I can about any subject that might peak my interest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, watching movies and dancing or other physical activities such as Martial Arts. I also enjoy going to new restaurants and new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for personality and sense of adventure. Life is simply to short to waste, you have to seize every opportunity you can. I am looking for someone who is outgoing and can start a conversation with virtually anyone.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my personality and energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Thousand Splendid Sons. I loved it because it made me realize that there is a lot of things in this world that are terrible and evil, but you have to appreciate the good things in your life. It also gives a brief insight into a different culture.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My fabulous friends
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Intelligence. Granted I am not a genius, but I enjoy an intelligent conversation.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am enjoying life right now and want to find someone to enjoy it with me. That includes weekend adventures trying new things such as restaurants and venues.