Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5020259023 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 29 / student-carepartner

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my career. I feel that it is crucial to help others in their time of need. I am passionate about making others happy by caring for them and just being in their presence in case they would like to talk to express themselves. I am passionate about finishing schooling- I aspire to be a doctor some day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy jogging especially when I am stressed out. I also enjoy doing the simple things in life such as hanging out with family/friends on my spare time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am saved by God
  2. I have a family who never has abandoned me
  3. I have a good future ahead of me- premed

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful, Spiritual