Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5020257728 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 68 / Supervisor

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a passion and a purpose for living and enjoy what I am doing at the moment. I am interested in making a difference in the world that surrounds me, bringing out the best in others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy dining out with friends,laughing and exchanging ideas about music, movies and memorable moments with our families. Playing the piano. I like watching the sunrise , sunset and very long walks on the beach. I read, workout, am creative, like to write and photography.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for is the ability to laugh, to encourage,communicate and to be a friend so that our lives compliment each other in harmony and we bring out the very best in each other.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I have a way of looking at the whole picture before making a decision and focus on the positive.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Happiness Project. One persons journey to find happiness. Very enlightening.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That God loves me unconditionally,He is interested in my life and.He wants a personal relationship with me.
  2. God's love and concern for His children even in an uncertain and challenging time.
  3. A loving and supportive family and memories my father left me. Dad taught me the little things in life like paying attention to detail, what it means to be a friend, the art of giving,sharing and caring for others by his own example.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People are genuinely surprised after they get to know me that I am not as quiet and reserved as it first appears but I am funny and have a good sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am looking forward to meeting you....!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the happiness project, the shack, life of elizabeth barrett browning

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Golf, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the bucket list, the proposal, julie and julia

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

all of the csi shows, discovery channel, sponge bob cartoon