Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5020244124 A Single Woman in Greensburg, PA 51 / childhood education

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Greensburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Greensburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greensburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about having someone in my life that shares some of my likes and can enjoy my family too. I want a friendship that can blossom into a last love. I want someone who likes to be pampered and loved and can do the same for me. Someone to be my rock and keep me grounded when life gets stormy. Someone who will be there through thick and thin and who can find the good side of situations even when they aren't that great. Someone who is optimistic, passionate, romantic, spiritual, caring and funny. Someone who just makes me miss them when they aren't around and makes me happy when they are. A partner to go through life with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing games with my sons or just snuggling with them while watching tv together. I like to read or watch some favorite shows on tv. I like to cook and bake.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is easy-going, compassionate and attentive. Someone who enjoys being pampered as much as reciprocating it. Someone who wants a relationship with romance. Someone who can also be my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

My sunny disposition and my openness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mother May I sleep with Danger...about a young college girl searching for a love interest and meets a guy who seems like the real deal. He comes off as the perfect date to her mother and the perfect guy to the girl. The one thing that neither know is that he is a sociopath who has killed an old girlfriend and has changed his identity to escape. After that he kills a boy he went to school with whos parents have just died in a horrific accident.He assumes the boys identity and takes his place in college where he meets this girl. As time goes by, things don't add up to the Mother who does a little investigating and Finds out the truth..etc, etc,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That God has brought me through some very trying times.
  2. My family
  3. The person God made me to be.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am exactly as you see me. I hide nothing about me and I am genuine. What you see is what you get plus some extra surprises! (wink)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Loyal

A little more about me

I have come to the point in my life that I would like to find that certain someone and make plans for the rest of my future together with them. Tired of dating.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

twilight, wake, face, fade, when life and work collide