Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5020104028 A Single Woman in Kirkland, WA 29 / Nursing Student/ Psych Hospital Program Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kirkland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kirkland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kirkland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, family, friends, becoming an amazing nurse, job, nature, life

I typically spend my leisure time

I love doing anything outside. Hiking, riding bikes, rafting, snorkeling, horseback riding, the beach ect. Other than that I'll do anything if it is with people I love. Coffee, frozen yogurt, lunch, bowling, movies, concerts. I like to do anything and everything. Especially if I have never done it before. I grew up in California and moved to Washington about three years ago so I love doing new things around the area.

The most influential person in my life has been

A relationship with God and the ability to have fun in any situation.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am pretty easy going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most of the books I have read lately are nursing textbooks. I am in the middle of Captivating by Stasi Eldredge and it is pretty good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith: I have a God who loves me and wants the best for me
  2. My Family: They love me unconditionally and we always have fun together
  3. My life in general: I feel very blessed to be who I am and where I am in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. I think I seem pretty serious when people first meet me, but I LOVE to laugh. I open up really quickly.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I love meeting new people!