Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5020097513 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 37 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning and continuing to improve myself.I love music. Hanging out with friends and family. My two dogs and LSU football.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going on vacations,the beach,concerts,Astro's game,LSU football and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication,honesty and common interests.

The first thing people notice about me

Easy going personality and humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Monster by Walter Dean Myers. A 16 year old boy on trial for being an accomplice to robbery and murder. This book is great for my 7th grade students to learn how actions can affect their future.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes I like quiet times.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Passionate, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Just ask