Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5020080327 A Single Woman in San Bernardino, CA 49 / I work with high school kids

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Bernardino
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

San Bernardino, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Bernardino, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living honestly, respecting myself, respecting others, being responsible, my dog, liking the person I am, wanting the same in return, being happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like biking, camping, hiking, most things that have to do with the outdoors. Spending time with someone special, going for a drive (that is when I do my best thinking), spending time with my nephew.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, respect.

The first thing people notice about me

They always tell me that I have a beautiful smile and that I smile a lot. Also, that I am strong emotionally and have my act together.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have not read a book in a long time. I do try to read the newspaper daily.Just some additional info. I just started this site. If you do want to talk, get to know each other and I can send a picture, write me Otherwise I have not decided if I am going to fully join yet. Hope to hear from you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family/ Friends
  2. My lifestyle for which my job allows
  3. Being Alive and self respect

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very giving.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I want to be happy, in a committed relationship that is full of respect, honesty and enjoyment of each others company. I am an open book and will usually answer any question that is asked of me. Basically, what you see is what you get. No games, hidden agendas, or deceipt.