Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5020078415 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 35 / Pre-k Teacher (however my field of study is in Law)

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about learning and finding time for new experiences. I want to explore and find someone who enjoys just talking and getting to know each other without always focusing on material things and going out.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking a nice stroll to a museum and spending a few hours taking in the sights. I most enjoy just getting up on a Sunday and taking a walk to have breakfast at a local eatery. I don't mind sitting and reading a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that can make me laugh no matter what the situation. I am also looking for a person who can like me just the way I am.

The first thing people notice about me

My straight forward nature because I say what I feel.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a law book since my major is pre-law so it is not that interesting unless you are interested in Criminal Law.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for my family when times are good and when they are not so good
  2. i am thankful for my ability to make light of a situation and make others laugh
  3. i am thankful for being the strong person i am

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be very sweet and sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I love animals and can't live without Sunday morning brunch.