Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5020067717 A Single Man in Fargo, ND 55 / Supervisor at JCP

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: North Dakota
  • City: Fargo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • University: north dakota state school of science

Fargo, ND Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fargo, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from north dakota state school of science. I'm 6'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, My childrens lives. My career.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies at home or in the theater. Golfing ( but I'm not addicted). I like going to bars and hanging out with friends. Love going to Fargo Redhawks games. Love to shoot pool. I like bowling, darts. Listening to music. Watching tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that notices what is right about a person instead of what could be bettter or what is wrong.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not really sure, maybe my eyes?

The last book I read and enjoyed

Joel Olsteen Becomming A Better You. Great insites on how we should look for the doors that God has opened for us and have the courage to walk thru and not dwell on the doors that have been shut.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Career
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm alot more sensitive and romantic than people think. I like talking about deep thoughts.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I may not be the richest person in the world. I make a decent living, but I consider myself wealthy because I have my children, a nice home and people who care. I'm not seeking to be able to travel around the world. I like simple things. I'm dedicated to people I love. I try my best not to judge people and keep an open mind with new people I meet.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to listen to

iron maiden, green day, the temptations, iron maiden, stevie ray vaughan

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

various, various, various

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

scrubs, special victims unit, south park