Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5020065824 A Single Woman in Westerville, OH 58 / Legal Secretary

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Westerville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Westerville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westerville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationship with Jesus, helping others who are less fortunate, friends and family, fellowship in my church, my two precious children and my granddaughter who always brings me joy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my bicycle, spending time at my family farm, visting my sisters, shopping with my daughter, dining out, watching movies either at the theater or at home. Active in my Church - fellowship. Reading a good book, flower gardening and I also love to cook and bake.

The most influential person in my life has been

Walking Christian who is tenderhearted

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my approachability and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The whole series of the Chronicles of Narnia. C.S. Lewis is such a great storyteller who at one level tells a simple story, but on another level is simply a genious in relating Christian principals in simplistic terms. I loved "The Great Divorce" he wrote too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation and relationship with the Lord
  2. My two children and granddaughter
  3. My friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just how blessed and fortunate I truly am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I'm devoting myself to getting physically healthy/fit. At the beginning of the year I made a commitment. I'm not yet where I want to be, but making good progress.