Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5020064820 A Single Woman in Anderson, SC 40 / Lab

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Anderson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Anderson, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Anderson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now in my life there's not much Im big on doing.I make sure to handle what's important and hope everything else fall's in place.Im passinate to find that feeling you get when you feel like you can finally breath and be at peace.I feel complete except for a great relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have free time i enjoy movies, weekend trips and couple time alone with my mate.

The most influential person in my life has been

Stability.

The first thing people notice about me

Kind hearted person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Right now the top two important things in my life are my two children.
  2. I thank GOD for my famliy and our good health.
  3. Im thankful for my job also.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Respectful

A little more about me

Ask and I might tell.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Political

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show