Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5019972216 A Single Woman in Conshohocken, PA 33 / scientist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Conshohocken
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

Conshohocken, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Conshohocken, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

living life, traveling, seeing new places, eating new foods, experiencing new things, meeting lots of different people, and shoes

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel, whether its a short day trip, weekend getaway or 2 week long vacation. I need to see the world, visit friends, experience different places. I also love to explore my home city. It's always exciting to discover a new restaurant or bar or a new fun activity offered close to home.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty. i would rather you tell me the truth, no matter how bad it is, then to lie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having my health
  2. good family and friends
  3. being employeed

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Spontaneous