Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5019631918 A Single Woman in Hartford, CT 56 / Designer

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Hartford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southern university, baton rouge, louisiana
  • Religion: Christian

Hartford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Hartford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from southern university, baton rouge, louisiana. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

New adventures

I typically spend my leisure time

I work out at gym at least three times per week.I love being outside hiking, biking or just taking in the scenery from my deck. I also spend time reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who will be first and foremost my friend. He has to like me as a person with my imperfections and idiosyncrasies. He is definitely an outdoorsman with a certain amount of athleticism who likes to travel. I?m looking for someone who possesses culinary skills. Okay, if doesn?t know how to cook -- he knows how to pick up the phone and order out! We?ll set the table with flowers and candles and pretend he cooked all day.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quick to smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Employment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm easy going.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I'll share when the time is right

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

i enjoy some sci fi but i don't have a favorite., i enjoy some action movies but don't have a favorite, i enjoy some romantic comedies but i don't have a favorite.

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

necessary roughness, cnn, history channel