Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5019542215 A Single Woman in Grand Haven, MI 56 / IT Training

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Haven
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Haven, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Haven, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationship with Jesus, raising my son, helping friends, being outdoors and enjoying nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my son, watching him grow up. I enjoy the outdoors, camping, hiking, biking. I like to read, cook, bake, work on my house, and go to the movies. I�m a romantic, so I like to snuggle, show affection, and enjoy a quiet evening at home, or not so quiet evening at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loves Jesus tops the list. Having the ability to love someone and to be loved. Looking for my best friend, a man who is adventurous, passionate, and can laugh at himself, who enjoys holding hands, snuggling, talking together about life and dreams.

The first thing people notice about me

I always have a smile on my face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Blue like Jazz. Perspective on Christianity, everyday thoughts and the desire to change. The Shack, thought provoking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith and the freedom to openly believe in Jesus
  2. My son, family and friends
  3. My job, home, living in an area with so much outdoor activities to enjoy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm fun to be around and even crazy at times.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Outgoing, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm outgoing, adventurous, independent, passionate, and love to have fun. I am open in my feelings and ideas. Able to say I love you often, say sorry when I'm off course, to show respect. I have one son at home to raise into a godly man. The man of my dreams must be able to be a great step-dad.