Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5019539915 A Single Woman in Venice, FL 69 / guidance counselor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Venice
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Venice, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Venice, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

education for all children; my continuing education; RVing and travel; growing vegetables; baseball; liberal politics; cooking healthy; establishing a good life at retirement

I typically spend my leisure time

RVing and travel excites me. I love to go to major league baseball games. I like the beach and reading. Cooking for friends and family on the weekend is great. I like to play golf.

The most influential person in my life has been

friendship - being easy around each other; having that comfortable level of trust.

The first thing people notice about me

I am listening intently to what is being said.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading Exile, R.N.Patterson. I like to read all of certain authors. I'm looking for a good summer book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. independence
  3. education and career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'd speak up if I needed to be noticed!

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm optimistic!