Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5019532522 A Single Man in Lexington, KY 42 / stock broker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lexington, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions seem to change over time, but I love music and enjoy spending time in my studio. I also enjoy time volunteering as part of the production team at Southland. I try to spend as much time as possible with my nephew. He is 7 years old and we are very tight. Family is very important to me. I enjoy being around friends as much as possible. I rarely spend time alone at home and I'm always up for something fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Just hanging out with my friends. We seem to always find something new to try. I'm lucky to have such good friends!

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and respect are the two most important qualities to me.

The first thing people notice about me

I try to make people laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Don't stop the Carnival". Someone I met told me I should read it so I did...but I don't read a lot outside of work. I enjoyed this one though!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My nephew Jackson, he is 7 years old
  2. Eating with my grandmother every wednesday
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I genuinely care about people

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

Nope..that should do it.