Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5019529719 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 39 / Mortgage Banking/Financial Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Hindu

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have learned that as I get older I have grown passionate about many different things. First and probably my longest passion has been playing and watching all different types of sports. It helps me stay in shape and has been a great way to meet people. Second, I love my friends and now their growing families. I never realized how fun kids are and I enjoy being around them. Third, I enjoy my time with a couple charites -- Big Brothers of Greater Cleveland and Cuyahoga Board of MR/DD. Helping those kids has been the most rewarding thing i've ever done in my life. Lastly, I enjoy eating and now i have a growing passion for cooking.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy volunteering for Big Brothers and Cuyahoga County Board of MR/DD. I also enjoy cooking. Lastly, I enjoy working out and more importantly playing sports.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents for their caring and loving support all of my life.
  2. My friends for always making me laugh.
  3. My new home for which proves hard work and being ambitious pays off.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Intelligent, Kind