Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5019526623 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 57 / Real Estate Agent

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love cooking, reading, gardening, caring for my home and daughters, physical workouts, the feeling after a great workout or a significant accomplishment. I do thouroughly enjoy meeting new people which has helped make me successful in my sales career. One of my favorite things in life is to entertain with a loved one and bring together great friends to enjoy food, wine, laughter and conversation. I would very much like to find someone to share this passion. oh, and of course travel; I am about to embark on a great trip to China!

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Preparing great meals and bringing together great friends to share.2. A great long bike ride 3. Reading and sharing the paper, a magazine or book

The most influential person in my life has been

Gentle, Kind, Interested and Interesting, well read, physical, romantic........and funny!!!

The first thing people notice about me

An open spirit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am enthralled with anything about China currently as I am planning to travel there in June.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters, Molly and Kendall
  2. My siblings, Don and Darcy
  3. My mentor, JHB

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There is a brain under this blonde head!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am a great find, but picky; can't just bring anyone into the lives of my daughters. When I say they come first I truly mean it; I hope to find someone who "gets that" and I would expect them to feel the same regarding their own children.