Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5019524218 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 38 / I am a Medicare Reimbursement Specialist in healthcare

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about raising my daughter to be the best person she can be. I also work very hard at my job every day to give my daughter a better life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the park with my daughter and reading to her at night. I also enjoy going out to dinner and having conversations with my friends. On the weekends, I visit with friends/family and watch the EAGLES or PHILLIES.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and open with his feelings. Someone who wants to have a conversation about anything and nothing. Trust is the biggest issue and I don't like secrets.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading the Twilight series...a little behind most people!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful daughter
  2. My job
  3. My family & friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My awesome personality that may not show upon first glance

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

Affirm it, visualize it, believe it, and it will actualize itself!