Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5019521220 A Single Man in Snohomish, WA 29 / Professional Triathlete

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Snohomish
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: arizona state university
  • Religion: Christian

Snohomish, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Snohomish, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from arizona state university. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my training and racing. I love the feeling I get from pushing my body to its limits. Triathlons are my escape from daily life. During a race I am focused entirely on the moment and what I am doing. For that time frame I am not thinking about paying bills or my job. All that stress does not enter my head when I am competing. There is value in that to me. I am extremely competitive so naturally I always want to win -- that is what I strive for -- but regardless I love being able to race at a high level. I know I am being productive with my life, which is important to me as a human being.

The most influential person in my life has been

One specific quality is difficult to pin-point. I am looking for the entire package... Someone who is sweet, confident, physically fit, intelligent, loyal, sexy, ambitious, family oriented, and successful. If I am talking to one of my guy friends, I most often describe my dream girl as the "girl next door type -- someone I can take home to mom". Oh and the girl needs to accept the fact that I will never love her more than my golden retriever :)

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly, polite, and modest... I have also heard that I am shy. I might be at first, but once I get to know you I'll warm up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A solid upbringing and a family that loves me unconditionally
  2. The opportunities, experiences, and accomplishments I have had in athletics
  3. Life in general... I am trying to make the most of it!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Kind, Physically Fit