Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5019388817 A Single Woman in San Marcos, TX 47 / Retail Management

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Marcos
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

San Marcos, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Marcos, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my job. Motivating and developing my team's success is a the most exciting. I am happy with my work and could not imagine doing anything else.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking and gardening. Creating ways to cook with some basics is always interesting. Gardening is tranquil and relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very outgoing. I enjoy socializing with people. I love to make people laugh. I am one of those who can turn a somber mood into a positive, happy conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Care Of The Soul by Thomas Moore. A fundamentally different way of regarding daily life and the quest for happiness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Relationship with Ex-husband

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very patient.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am packed with energy. I give life my best every single day.