Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5019387427 A Single Man in East Rockaway, NY 32 / Law Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: East Rockaway
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

East Rockaway, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in East Rockaway, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read, I love art, and I love good music. I love to spend time with my friends. I enjoy playing squash, and watching soccer (AC Milan), tennis, and baseball (Yankees). My school work consumes most my time, and I work hard in order to do well. My interests are diverse. Mostly I enjoy life day to day. I am never bored.

I typically spend my leisure time

I wish I had more leisure time. When I get the chance, I like to watch movies and listen to live music. I like to play squash. I also spend a lot of my free time in New York, where I particularly enjoy Central Park and the City's various art museums.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a good person - someone who is ambitious and independent, while caring, and considerate.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving friends
  2. My good fortune
  3. Living in New York

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Thoughtful, Warm