Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5019385426 A Single Woman in Tahlequah, OK 61 / Transportation

Never Never I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tahlequah
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Tahlequah, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Tahlequah, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are so many things that I am passionate about aside from large parrots. Our Borders-Our Government, home and family, electronics and new gadgets, life in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

CES, CNN, MSNBC, Sci-channel, Electronic gadgets, my parrots, Computers, movies, cooking, and gardening, I am somewhat of a homebody.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Integrity, and a great sense of humor. Are right at the top of important. Someone who would love me for my good qualities, and forgive my human frailties. A man who wants a woman/me to be his best friend.It would be a big plus if he liked parrots and big birds. I am not looking for perfection, because I do not believe there is any perfect man or woman. Certainly no perfection here, but I would like to meet that man who is perfect for me.

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly, and easy to talk with, I have a keen and quick sense of humor, I can find humor in nearly anything. I love good conversation on many topics. I have very strong opinions that

The last book I read and enjoyed

Usually something that interests me at the time, or related to a project.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Sense of humor
  2. My creative abilities, I like home projects, designing and making things. Sculpting, painting
  3. My kindness, I have a very kind heart, and a sense of right and wrong

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity, and my sensitivity.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I would like to say that this is much more difficult at our age, than it was in our youth. I will share with you that I am not all that good at this. I saw this as an opportunity to hopefully find that special man, a best friend.It seems that the years fly by now, and I am not all that good at this, any suggestions would be great! It would be nice to meet someone special while we can still breath on our own LOL I am a Cherokee tribal member and very proud of my heritage, I am very loyal, and try to live with integrity. I love the outdoors and nature.