Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5019376621 A Single Woman in Irvine, CA 51 / GM / PT

Never Once a week I have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Irvine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Irvine, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Irvine, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life is not always what I want it to be. However, I want to do something my heart pounding.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel but not very often.Cooking & Shopping & Reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Most of all, I'd like to meet someone who will come to understanding me well and reliable person.

The first thing people notice about me

Looking younger than my age AND more familiarity than I look. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

�The Secret�It's the great motivational book for me and life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. healthy living
  2. united family
  3. steady job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a friendly person, just a little shy around new people.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Kind, Quiet, Warm

A little more about me

There is no way to know about me until you see me. :)