Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5019373922 A Single Woman in El Paso, TX 54 / Public Administration

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: El Paso
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

El Paso, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in El Paso, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friendship and loyalty.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoor activities, spending time with girlfriends at the spa, conversations with people who get involved in their jobs or community.

The most influential person in my life has been

I admire people who have the courage to tell the truth even when it's difficult. (This does not include the need to tell people things that will make them feel bad and are not important.)

The first thing people notice about me

People generally notice that I am smart and hardworking.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The "Old Curiosity Shop" by Charles Dikens.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. A Job
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It is not necessary for people to notice me at all unless I want them to. I don't require a lot of attention and I'm very happy to wait and listen, then make a contribution at the right time.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I have diverse interests. I enjoy participating in sports and am an avid sports fan. I also like a good book and quiet time. I like to watch Sunday morning talk-shows before I get out to enjoy an outdoor activity.