Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5019367619 A Single Woman in Hartford, CT 58 / sign language teacher for toddlers

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Hartford
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hartford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Hartford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job I get along with my co-worker, love all my children. I am a sign language teacher for toddlers.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like working on my car,I detail my own car,I love painting,sitting at the beach reading,sleeping in on rainy days.

The most influential person in my life has been

For someone to be honest and faithful,even through trying times.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes,I have a real hard stare that doesn't show my soft side.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The DaVinci code couldn't put it down, Read it on the beach in Aquadilla Puerto Rico

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my spirtual beliefs
  2. that I am true to my self and whom ever is in my life
  3. that I am a hard worker and a good friend

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really can't say,I really don't run with the crowd that judges you for how you look.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I care for my husband,was faithful and stood by him through all his ruff days and I don't walk way from the person I love.