Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5019363420 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 33 / A Compliance Specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am extremely passionate about making people smile. That is my daily goal...to see how many people I can get to smile. It is extremely contagious, so if I can spread it, I think of how happy others around me will/can be. I hate to sound cliche, but life is too short. Also, you never know when one day you will need one of those people to help you smile.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out hard at the gym or taking long walks on trails for alone time. I also enjoy being around my friends, whether it be a movie at their house, happy hour, or a night out on the town.

The most influential person in my life has been

I can only choose one? While I have a few equally important qualities on my list, I must say honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm somewhat shy. But trust me, that goes away. I'm a complete goofball after I get to know you!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I start them quite frequently, but can't seem to ever finish them. The most recent one I started a few weeks ago is called "For Women Only." It seems to be an easy read (look it up) and plan to scan "For Men Only" next so I can see what men are being told about women.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus dying on the cross
  2. I have the most caring family and friends, who would do anything for me
  3. My education and successful career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm, I don't think I really care...

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Easy-Going, Sweet

A little more about me

I play a mean guitar...in Guitar Hero ;o) And I'm also letting my service expire. If you are interested,