Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5019362723 A Single Woman in Pasadena, CA 44 / Physician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Pasadena
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: ucla
  • Religion: Buddhist

Pasadena, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Pasadena, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from ucla. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel to small communities and towns in far away places. I generally spend little time in big cities and gravitate towards an experience as close to that of locals as possible. I enjoy getting to know the people in order to know the country.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working on my various art projects and photography. I'm not especially talented in either but its the effort that counts right? Also not especially talented at surfing, rock climbing, playing the piano, or yoga but trying to be.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to laugh even when things don't go your way.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a social bee.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The sharper your knife, the less you cry. Its a story about a woman who leaves her corporate life to try a different career so she enters Le Cordon Bleu. I liked it because it parallels my own life and shows that no matter how deep you've dug your heels into your current life, you can take a chance to change it and be happier for doing so.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. My education
  3. Healthy mind and body

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I like quiet nights at home.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

My motto in life: Its better to have regrets in a life lived fully than to live without regrets in a life lived half heartedly.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball