Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5019361616 A Single Woman in Taylor, MI 72 / I work for a computer training institute.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Taylor
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Taylor, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Taylor, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My health is very important to me. I try to eat right most of the time. I feel you have to take care of your mind and body so you can enjoy each day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to a take hot bath and listen to music and have a glass of wine. I enjoy walking in the park and holding hands and talking late into the night.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication, healtly life style, well groomed. Easy to talk too and fun loving, good with people, understanding.

The first thing people notice about me

The my hair in mostly salt not alot of pepper. (smile)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not much of reading because I have to read alot for my job.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health being able to enjoy my life.
  2. My family and friends (old and new)
  3. My future because it look bright.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

ThatI have a dimple in my chin.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Spontaneous, Warm