Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5019357820 A Single Man in Deltona, FL 34 / Microbiologist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Deltona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Deltona, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Deltona, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about life!!! I think that we need to enjoy life to the max everyday as if it was our last. Just feeling that happiness and joy everyday and being around friends and family makes me feel passionate about everything around me.

I typically spend my leisure time

The most important thing that I enjoy is just going out with my friends and family members and just having a great time. I also enjoy doing outdoor activities like camping, hiking, and scuba diving or free diving which helps me feel relaxed and just enjoy Gods creation. I mainly just hang out at the beach and meditate.

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody that listens and expresses what they really feel. A hard worker that has their goals in order. A person that is loyal, caring and affectionate and has a warm heart.Mainly somebody that acts as themselves and goes with what they really feel and want.

The first thing people notice about me

What people notice in me is how humble I am as a person and how warm I am when meeting new people. I get along with everybody because thats what I like to do. They see me as a very lovable and confident person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My parents
  3. my patience!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a guy with a very big heart!!! I love the simple things in life. That a smile, or soft touch, a simple gesture will fill my heart up.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

Just get to know me and you'll find out the rest!!!!