Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5019357423 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 47 / Production Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • University: leeds polytechnic
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from leeds polytechnic. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Just learned a ridiculous teenage phrase, YOLO. You only live once. That's it. That's what I'm passionate about. Of course I'm passionate about my kids and family. I'd just like to to meet a great guy who would have fun with my friends and family - dinner parties, lacrosse, Buckhead Baseball and a good beer.

I typically spend my leisure time

My kids and friends are a big part of my life--lots of Lacrosse, Buckhead Baseball and Ultimate Frisbee; then dinner and drinks with friends. Great friends who love to go to dinner, sit on front porches, do 5K's, stroll the Beltline and order pizza and watch movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, humor, respect, financial stability, manners, and a sense of adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

My accent, I'm Irish.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just started The Goldfinch by Donna Tartt. I will admit I don't really have time to research my next book so I just go to the New York Times best sellers and select from there. My favorite classic is Great Expectations, my favorite comedy is The Van, by Roddy Doyle and a book that brought me to tears was Tell Me Your Secret by Deirdre Purcell, loved it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three amazing, beautiful children.
  2. My friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

This should not be so hard, right? Just want to have dinner and fun with a nice guy who will love my friends and family.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV