Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5019355521 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 32 / IT Professional/Entrepreneur

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: purdue university

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from purdue university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading the news, running and going to the gym, watching movies and awesome TV shows, talking with my friends, learning what's new in my field. I've also turned into kind of a beer geek recently and really like trying new/fun/rare beers in the local beer scene.

I typically spend my leisure time

Catching up on my DVR and finding new fun places to go in town.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm think that I'm looking for someone that is hilarious, has a positive outlook on life, is generally an ambitious person, and has no problem sharing their own thoughts while also caring about others. I say that "I think that.." because I believe that one never really knows what they truly want until they meet the person that makes them realize what they want. That's my take on it.

The first thing people notice about me

My amazing ability to tell jokes and generally be hilarious

The last book I read and enjoyed

Freakanomics. I enjoy non fiction and political themed books that help me learn more about the world that we live in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Technology

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can actually run faster than you may think. I also used to play football, but I think people notice that.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm very easy going and don't take things to seriously unless the situation merits seriousness. So feel free to get to know me, no big deal. I mean it is a big deal, cause I'm kind of a big deal, but you know, no big deal. I enjoy meeting new people and seeing where it goes. I can't wait to meet some fun new people!

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

common, dave matthews band, talib kweli, jay-z, mingus

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

american beauty, the dark knight, the hangover

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, seinfeld, boardwalk empire